

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024 – 25 Ramanujan Math Spark Competition Class - III RESULT DECLARATION

Name of the student	Section	Winner	Position
Yashash Chaudhary	С		First
Aarav Sirohi	С		First
Khyati Agarwal	С		First
Jatin Tyagi	С		First
Arjun Chaudhary	В		Second

Lavanya	В	Second
Rewant Chauhan	В	Second
Ayan Tyagi	В	Second
Aadya Agarwal	E	Third
Ojas Yadav	E	Third
Jayant Sehgal	E	Third
Atharv Chaudhary	E	Third